fbpx

Pre-Order – THEODORU SKULLTOONS THE PINO Limited Edition-Original version

$270.00

PRE-ORDER OPENS SUNDAY 1ST SEPTEMBER 2019

GMT:16:00 | HKT: 23:00 | JST : 00:00 (2nd September)

In stock

SKU: THEODORU SKULLTOON THE PINO-1
Category:

Product Description

Size: 35cm Tall

Material: Vinyl / PVC / ABS

Packaging: Printed Box, Carton Box

Accessories:

  • 1 x Numbered Certificate Authentication

Shipping:  End of November / Early December 2019

 

*TERMS & CONDITIONS APPLY

Additional information

Dimensions 35 cm